LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour Conservative (1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPLOYMENT PANEL (5) (3) (2)I. 1. Leader of Group 1. Leader of Group **Members** (Councillor Bill (Councillor Susan Stephenson or Hall or nominee). nominee) (CH) 2. Deputy Leader of the 2. Deputy Leader of the Group Group (Councillor Phillip (Councillor Barry O'Dell or nominee). **Macleod-Cullinane** or nominee). 3. (Councillor Mrs Margaret Davine / or relevant PH / nominee). (2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional) (2) (1) Mano Dharamarajah **Christine Bednell Members** Nizam Ismail 1. Susan Hall II. 1. Keith Ferry Reserve 2. Bill Phillips 2. Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE Members

(3) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

Labour Conservative

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrinal Choudhury Husain Akhtar Mano Dharamarajah John Cowan **David Gawn** Susan Hall Thaya Idaikkadar Manji Kara Krishna James **John Nickolay** Stanley Sheinwald Ajay Maru Raj Ray **Simon Williams**

Krishna Suresh

(4) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF **APPEAL PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)**

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrinal Choudhury Mrs Camilla Bath

Mano Dharmarajah Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

David Gawn John Cowan Thaya Idaikkadar Susan Hall Krishna James **Chris Mote Richard Romain** Ajay Maru Raj Ray Mark Versallion

Krishna Suresh

(5) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

(2) (2)

I. Mano Dharmarajah (CH) **Tony Ferrari** Thaya Idaikkadar Members **Richard Romain ***

1. John Cowan П. 1. Keith Ferry 2. Mrinal Choudhury 2. Kam Chana Reserve

Members

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thornton [Alternate: Mr J Rattray]

GMB Co-optee: Mr S Karia

Co-optee (Non-voting): Howard Bluston

(6) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Bob Currie Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

Ramji Chauhan **Mrs Margaret Davine Brian Gate** John Cowan **David Gawn** Susan Hall Mitzi Green **Joyce Nickolay Stanley Sheinwald Graham Henson Mark Versallion** Krishna James Kairul Kareema Marikar **Simon Williams** Rai Ray **Stephen Wright**

(7) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL ((2) + 1 Independent) (Pool of Members)

(1)

Nana Asante Husain Akhtar Mano Dharamarajah Mrs Camilla Bath

Brian Gate Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

Krishna James Susan Hall
Zarina Khalid Lynda Seymour
Asad Omar Mark Versallion

Bill Phillips

(CH) = Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.